Shri Shrikant Madhav Vaidya

Chairman, IOCL (Patron-in-Chief)

Professor A.B. Pandit

Vice Chancellor, ICT Mumbai (Chairman)

Shri Sujoy Choudhury

Director (P&BD) Additional charge of Director (HR)

Prof. Damodar Acharya

Former Director, IIT-Kharagpur, Former Chairman, AICTE, Former Vice Chancellor, Biju Patnaik University of Technology (Member)

Dr S.S.V. Ramakumar

Director (R&D) IOCL (Member)

(A few eminent persons are invited as special invitees. The Committee meets twice a year)